Nature, travels, wildlife... walking and observing the outdoors is a a place where I can show my photographs to you. It is also my personal blog, that I write in Catalan and English. Although mostly of my previous post in the blog are in Catalan, there is a "translate to English" button. I try to write more in English, especially when posting pictures of Australia, so I hope I will soon have more stories to share :)

You can find my blog, gallery and other work here:

Some pics:

Common stonechat (Saxicola torquata)

Birds are always around us and they can give us splendid images!

Castellbisbal, my home town

A field in front of my house, where I have spent hours and hours looking for animals.

Australian pelican (Pelecanus conspicillatus)

Pelicans at dusk in the Murray River, South Australia.

Blue pincushion (Brunonia australis)

Finding flowers is always a prize when walking in winter ;)

Female tawny dragon (Ctenophorus decresii)

Next to my home in Adelaide, you can walk in Morialta and find these beautys.

Close up pics always are amazing

A creek in Morialta, Adelaide.

You can see more pics in my Flickr.

Get In Touch

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further information about my photographs or to comment on any of my work.

  • Address

    Adelaide, South Australia.
  • Phone

    Not available.
  • Email
  • About me

    About me

About me

This is me, Ramon, travelling in Peru. I always carry my cameras and try to caption everything surrounds me, especially wildlife fauna. I am a passionate reptiles and amphibians lover. I have studied and chased them since I was a kid, what made publish my first book (in Catalan) with Albert: Guide of amphibians and reptiles in Castellbisbal. We also did some exhibitions and classes for students of all ages. Although my job has usually been in IT (mostly Linux), I try to spend all my time outside, walking and observing everything.

I have spent most of my life in Catalonia, Europe, where I spent some quality time in the Pyrennes and Barcelona. Now living in Adelaide, South Australia, I work in a garden where I have the chance to learn from plants, and still find some reptiles!